August 2023

 

Date Event
2023-08-01 (Tue) Football Camp [Central Linn SD] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-08-02 (Wed) Football Camp [Central Linn SD] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-08-03 (Thu) Football Camp [Central Linn SD] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-08-07 (Mon) Volleyball Camps [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-08 (Tue) Volleyball Camps [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-09 (Wed) Volleyball Camps [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-10 (Thu) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-11 (Fri) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-12 (Sat) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-13 (Sun) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-14 (Mon) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
First day of Fall Sports Practice [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-15 (Tue) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-16 (Wed) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-17 (Thu) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-18 (Fri) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-19 (Sat) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-20 (Sun) HS Gym closed for cleaning [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-21 (Mon) CLSD Back to School Jamboree [Central Linn SD] — 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
2023-08-24 (Thu) HS Volleyball @ Blanchet [Central Linn SD]
2023-08-31 (Thu) HS Girls Soccer vs Amity [Central Linn SD] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
HS Volleyball vs Blanchet [Central Linn SD] — 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm