STATE SCHOOL FUND

4.0

INDIVIDUALIZED EDUCATION FOR ALL LEARNERS

April 24, 2023 6:00 p.m.

1.0	BUDGET COMMITTEE ATTENDANCE	Dena Crowell
	Zone 1: Carie Simon, Stacey Winter	
	Zone 2: Tony Isom, George Price	
	Zone 3: Parker Leigh	
	Zone 4: Suzy Parker, Kyle Olson	
	Zone 5: Jason Curtis, Johnna Neal	
	Zone 6: Kirt Glenn	
	Zone 7: David Karo, Willie Tenbusch	
2.0	<u>BUDGET 101</u>	Celeste Van Cleave
3.0	<u>FUND ACCOUNTING</u>	