Central Linn SD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

Central Linn SD

JH Softball Vs Western Christian

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

JH Track @ CL

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Softball @ Toledo

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Baseball @ Toledo

Wednesday, May 1 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

Central Linn SD

No School - Staff Wellness Day

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Track @ Toledo Twilight

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Softball vs Regis

Friday, May 3 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

Central Linn SD

1st Budget Committee Meeting

Monday, May 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Tuesday

Central Linn SD

HS Baseball vs Culver

Tuesday, May 7 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Wednesday

Central Linn SD

Spring Drama Production

Wednesday, May 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Thursday

Central Linn SD

JH Softball @ Salem Academy

Thursday, May 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

Spring Drama Production

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Friday

Central Linn SD

HS Track Districts @ Bandon

Friday, May 10 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Baseball @ Culver

Friday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Softball (DH) vs East Linn

Friday, May 10 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

Central Linn SD

JH Softball @ Blanchet

Monday, May 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Baseball @ Regis

Monday, May 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Softball vs Santiam

Monday, May 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

Board Meeting

Monday, May 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

Central Linn SD

JH Track District @ Junction City

Wednesday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Baseball vs Regis

Wednesday, May 15 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

JH Softball vs East Linn

Wednesday, May 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

HS Softball @ Culver

Wednesday, May 15 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Thursday

Central Linn SD

HS Track State @ UofO

Thursday, May 16 - May 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

Central Linn SD

GYM RESERVED

Saturday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Central Linn SD

PROM

Saturday, May 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

Central Linn SD

2nd Budget Committee Meeting (If Needed)

Monday, May 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

Central Linn SD

Outdoor School

Wednesday, May 22 - May 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

May 23 Thursday

Central Linn SD

JH Track Meet of Champs @ Corvallis

Thursday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Friday

Central Linn SD

Make Up Day - Regular School Day

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

Central Linn SD

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

Central Linn SD

CBAC Meeting

Tuesday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday

Central Linn SD

Regular School Day

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar